h1

You’re a Hot Messe and I’m falling for you…

April 23, 2011

First blog all year?  That can’t be… can it?

It shouldn’t be this way, I know.  I got out of the habit of taking my camera everywhere, only remembered to bust it out a few times at the NAMM show in January, with no real notable results.  I brought it with me to Florida as well, but the sound quality of the recording at that show was sorta “meh”, so it’s been a long, long video hiatus.

But that ends now.  I brought the cam to Frankfurt’s infamous MUSIKMESSE, and was constantly inspired by the great people around me.  So fans of 2010’s ‘Seth & Petteri’ videos, rejoice – there’s more jamming, more idiocy, and more good times.  But there are also some other people who made it to the camera lens this time around, and these are definitely folks you should know about.

Enjoy, and be warned, I’m going to be traveling a LOT more this year, and that camera will be with me, so if you still haven’t subscribed to my YouTube Channel (http://www.youtube.com/sethsbase), it really isn’t a bad idea!!

Part One – DARK MATTER

Part Two – RODNEY, RICO, & RED, RED WINE

Part Three – ROHRHEIM STEAMROLLER

2 comments

  1. So where is the EURO-Cent you where talking about to give me – for watching the “going commando vid” a thousand times??
    :-)


  2. Bravo! I have experienced Germany in a way I had yet to experience. Red Wine, Penis Euro, a crap load of entertainment! I am a proud friend, nice work on the videos, keep up the good work. I salute you from a far…



Leave a Reply

